



ISRO TOPPERS- 2017			
Sr. No.	Student Name	School Name	District
1	DIYA BIJALWAN	Rising Star Public School	Chamba
2	SAURABH	Dayanand Public School	Shimla
3	KARTIKAY THAKUR	Career Academy High School	Sirmour
4	RAHUL PRASAD	Anila Mahajan Sarswati Vidya Mandir Sr. Sec. School	Kullu
	PIMANSHIKA		
5	SINGH	Gurukul International School	Solan
6	ROHIT SINGH	Sant Public School, Hareta	Hamirpur
7	CHARU	Bharti Vidyapeeth Public Sr. Sec. School	Kangra
	SANIDHYA		
8	JAMWAL	Noble International School, Seog	Mandi
9	DIKSHA	Swami Vivekanand Model High School, Panjawar	Una
10	TEJASVINI	NOPS Public School, Ghumarwin	Bilaspur